Good Read: Alexisalive’s Posterous

September 12, 2010 § Leave a comment

I’m loving living my travel dreams vicariously through a good friend of mine’s first adventures in Europe. For those of us who can’t be out on the road at the moment, it is always a pleasure to share in the trials, tribulations, joys and laughs of someone fortunate enough to be playing foreigner. I love her blog and you will too. She’s honest and makes apt observations about the ups and downs of travel. Her words have allowed me to relive my first travels on an almost daily basis, as I read and think ahhh, I remember feeling like that or I remember coming to a similar conclusion.

And of course like any good travel blogger, she offers up some temptuous eye candy that has me checking kayak.com obsessively.

Ready to check out her travelogue. Click here.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Good Read: Alexisalive’s Posterous at Life Under Lone Peak.

meta

